Skip to main content


Our Directory

 OR   
LaGreca, Stephanie
Administration Coordinator
Brookline/Newton Office
slagreca@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Landau, Nancy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
nlandau@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-548-5990 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapierre, Joanne
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
jlapierre@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Leary, Gabriella
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
gleary@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-4274 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lee, Susan
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
slee@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x281 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leighton, Keith
Referring Agent
Brookline/Newton Office
kesher@roth.net
More Contact Info
970-948-0210 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lemberg, Hope
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
hope_lemberg@icloud.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8041 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Levin, Ari
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
alevin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Levine, Leaura
Executive Marketing Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
llevine@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Lewitt, Heidi
Referral Associate
Lewitt Team
Brookline/Newton Office
hlewitt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x244 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Lewitt, Martha
Sales Associate
Lewitt Team
Brookline/Newton Office
marthalewitt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-869-9102 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Lewitt, Mary
Senior Sales Associate
Lewitt Team
Brookline/Newton Office
mlewitt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-935-1083 (Cell)
617-731-4644x234 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Libbey, Patty
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
plibbey@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-901-2534 (Cell)
617-731-4644x290 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lipof, Janice
Sales Associate
Kennedy Lynch Team
Brookline/Newton Office
jlipof@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-784-8475 (Cell)
617-731-4644x386 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Lippolt, Mark
Assistant Branch Office Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
mlippolt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x250 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loeb, Faith
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
faithloeb@aol.com
More Contact Info
617-699-3642 (Cell)
617-731-4644x286 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Cathi
Online Inquiry Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
clombardo@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x348 (Office)
Lovit, Carolyn E.
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
celovit@me.com
More Contact Info
617-413-7963 (Cell)
617-731-4644x230 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lynch, Sandra
Senior Sales Associate
Kennedy Lynch Team
Brookline/Newton Office
slynch@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-784-2829 (Cell)
617-731-4644x308 (Office)
Visit Team Website
Lyons, Shari
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
slyons@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-947-8280 (Cell)
617-731-4644x277 (Office)

Visit Web Site