Our Directory

 OR   
Carroll, Carolyn
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ccarroll@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-5140 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carter, Rachel
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
rcarter@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-595-8644 (Cell)
617-731-4644-ext.263 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chen, Amy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
achen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-480-7317 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Christman, Zachary
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
zchristman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-821-0222 (Cell)
617-731-4644,ext.247 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Alan
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
acohen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x302 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Dan
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dcohen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-935-3230 (Cell)
617-731-4644,ext-225 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Saul B.
Co-founder
Brookline/Newton Office
scohen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x225 (Office)

Visit Web Site